NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Giles Smith - Directeur

Giles est entré à PGM en 2002. Il a commencé à travailler aux cotés de nos ingénieurs pour acquérir des connaissances sur le déplacement des machines dans le monde et la réinstallation. Giles est aujourd'hui un directeur de PGM, il voyage souvent en Extrême-Orient et en Chine, à la recherche de nouveaux marchés et au service de notre clientèle existante. Giles est responsable des ventes de machines d'imprimerie et du bon déroulement de nos activités à l'usine


Call (01628 564353) Contacter

Richard Davies - directeur commercial

Richard a rejoint PGM en 1995 après avoir débuté sa carrière dans l'industrie de l'emballage. Il possède une vaste expérience et des connaissances dans la vente de machines d'impression et peut conseiller les clients sur la machine adaptée à leurs besoins. Richard est heureux de discuter des besoins de production et de fournir des conseils techniques aux imprimeurs du monde entier.


Call (01628 564351) Contacter

Simon Eldridge - directeur des ventes

Simon a rejoint PGM en 2010 et parle français et espagnol. Il est responsable de l'Europe du Sud et de l'Amérique du Sud, acquiert des machines et trouve des acheteurs. Il est aussi expérimenté dans la vente de machines à relier pour PGM.


Call (01628 564352) Contacter

OUR TEAM

Giles Smith - Director

Giles started with PGM in 2002. He started working alongside our engineers to gain knowledge about moving machinery around the world and re-installing. Giles is now a Director of PGM and travels extensively within Far East Asia and China, looking for new markets and supporting existing customers. Giles is responsible for the sale of printing machines and the smooth running of our factory


Call (01628 564353) Contact

Richard Davies - Sales

Richard joined PGM in 1995, having started his career in the packaging industry. He has a wealth of experience and knowledge in selling printing machinery, and can assist customers with advice on the right machine for their printing requirements. Richard is happy to discuss production needs and supply technical advice to printers around the world.


Call (01628 564351) Contact

Simon Eldridge - Sales Executive

Simon joined PGM in 2010 and speaks French and Spanish. He is responsible for Southern Europe and South America, sourcing machinery and finding buyers. He is also experienced in the sale of print finishing machinery for PGM. Simon also handles any IT issues for PGM


Call (01628 564352) Contact

Monika Turek - European Sales Executive

Monika joined PGM is 2012. She is responsible for sourcing and supplying machinery within Europe and speaks several languages, including Polish and German. Monika also looks for new business opportunities for PGM, and travels extensively within mainland Europe.


Call (01628 564356) Contact